CONTACTS

EMPLOYMENT
   
Recruiting for All Disciplines & Locations:
17747 Airline Highway
Prairieville, LA 70769
Recruiting Hotline: (844) 643-8824
Fax: (225) 677-9918
excelrecruiting@excelusa.com


CORPORATE
   
Physical Address:
8641 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1600

   
LOUISIANA
358 North Post Oak Road
Sulphur, LA 70663
Phone: 337-313-5020
Fax:337-533-8147
excelrecruiting@excelusa.com

TEXAS
1306 Underwood Road
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: (281) 941-4694
Fax: (281) 941-4727


441 This Way
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Phone: (979) 285-3541
Fax: (979) 297-1113
 


EXCEL Fabrication Inc.
   
Physical Address:
39222 Highway 621
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225)647-6600
Fax: (225)644-4874


EXCEL Maintenance Services, Inc.
   
8641 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1600
   
5924 Hwy 332 East
Freeport, TX 77541
Phone: (979) 233-6610
Fax: (979) 233-7363
   
2468 Industrial Parkway
Calvert City, KY 42029
Phone: (270) 444-0064
Fax: (270) 444-0389
 


SUN Constructors, Inc.
   
Physical Address:
1 Estate Hope
Christiansted, USVI 00820
Phone: (340) 692-7396
Fax: (340) 692-3792

Mailing Address:
6002 Diamond Ruby,
Suite 3
PMB 110
Christiansted, USVI
00820


EXCEL Engineering, Inc.
   
Physical & Mailing Address:
8641 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1304


EXCEL Midstream Solutions, Inc.
   
Physical Address:
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (713) 579-7710
Fax: (713) 579-7711


EXCEL Constructors, Inc.
   
Physical Address:
8461 United Plaza Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1600


Business Development:
   
Rusty Brown
Vice President
(337) 298-4660
rbrown@excelusa.com
   
   
   
Marketing:
   
Jessica Johnson
Marketing Director
(225) 408-1327
jessicaj@excelusa.com
   
   
Human Resources:

W-2 Form Request:
Phone: (225) 408-3623
w2form@excelusa.com

Employment Verification:
(225) 408-3624
verifications@excelusa.com

Employee Benefits:
Phone: (225) 408-3625
Fax: (225) 408-1315
benefits@excelusa.com

Lauren Champagne
Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: (225) 408-3634
lchampagne@excelusa.com
   
© 2008- EXCEL Group
Home | Services | Projects | Careers | News | Contacts | Safety | Company Logins | Employees | Site Map