CONTACTS

EMPLOYMENT
   
Recruiting for All Disciplines & Locations:
17747 Airline Highway
Prairieville, LA 70769
Recruiting Hotline: (225) 408-3675
Fax: (225) 677-9918
hrdept@excelusa.com


CORPORATE
   
Physical Address:
8641 United Plaza Boulevard Suite 102
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1600

   
TEXAS REGION  
   
Physical Address:
1306 Underwood Road
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: (281) 941-4694
Fax: (281) 941-4727

Physical Address:
441 This Way
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Phone: (979) 285-3541
Fax: (979) 297-1113
 


EXCEL Fabrication & Construction, Inc.
   
Physical Address:
39222 Highway 621
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225)647-6600
Fax: (225)644-4874
Mailing Address:
PO Box 87410
Baton Rouge, LA
70879-7410


EXCEL Maintenance Services, Inc.
   
8641 United Plaza Boulevard Suite 102
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1600
   
5924 Hwy 332 East
Freeport, TX 77541
Phone: (979) 233-6610
Fax: (979) 233-7363
   
2021 Broadway, Suite 1
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: (270) 444-0064
Fax: (270) 444-0389
 


SUN Constructors
   
Physical Address:
1 Estate Hope
Christiansted, USVI 00820
Phone: (340) 692-7396
Fax: (340) 692-3792

Mailing Address:
6002 Diamond Ruby,
Suite 3
PMB 109
Christiansted, USVI
00820


EXCEL Engineering, Incorporated
   
Physical & Mailing Address:
8641 United Plaza Boulevard Suite 203
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-1300
Fax: (225) 408-1304


EXCEL Midstream Solutions, Incorporated
   
Physical Address:
1250 Wood Branch Park Drive, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (713) 579-7710
Fax: (713) 579-7711


Business Development:
   
Wendell Welch
Vice President of Business Development
(225) 408-1322
wwelch@excelusa.com
   
Herbert Bickham
Business Development
(225) 408-1320
hbickham@excelusa.com
   
   
Marketing:
   
Kim Roccaforte Wigley
Marketing Director
(225) 408-1321
kwigley@excelusa.com
   
   
Human Resources:

W-2 Form Request:
Phone: (225) 408-3632
w2form@excelusa.com

Employment Verification:
(225) 408-3624
verifications@excelusa.com

Employee Benefits:
Phone: (225) 408-3625
Fax: (225) 408-1315
benefits@excelusa.com

Lisa Oubre
Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: (225) 408-3627
loubre@excelusa.com
   
© 2008- EXCEL Group
Home | Services | Projects | Careers | News | Contacts | Safety | Company Logins | Employees | Site Map