CONTACTS

EMPLOYMENT
   
Recruiting for All Disciplines & Locations:
17747 Airline Hwy.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone: (225) 677-8700 ext. 3306 or ext. 3237 hrdept@excelusa.com


CORPORATE
   
Physical Address:
17747 Airline Hwy.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone: (225) 677-8700
Fax: (225) 677-8761
Mailing Address:
PO Box 87410
Baton Rouge, LA
70879-8410
   
TEXAS REGION  
   
Physical Address:
441 This Way
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Phone: (979) 285-3541
Fax: (979) 297-1113
 


EXCEL Fabrication & Construction, Inc.
   
Physical Address:
39222 Highway 621
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225)647-6600
Fax: (225)644-4874
Mailing Address:
PO Box 87410
Baton Rouge, LA
70879-7410


EXCEL Maintenance Services, Inc.
   
17747 Airline Hwy.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone: (225) 677-8700
Fax: (225) 677-8761
5924 Hwy 332 East
Freeport, TX 77541
Phone: (979) 233-6610
Fax: (979) 233-7363
   
2021 Broadway, Ste. 1
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: (270) 444-0064
Fax: (270) 444-0389
 


Sun Constructors
   
Physical Address:
1 Estate Hope
Christiansted, USVI 00820
Phone: (340) 692-7396
Fax: (340) 692-3792
Mailing Address:
6002 Diamond Ruby, Suite 3
PMB 109 Christiansted, USVI
00820


EXCEL Engineering, Incorporated
   
Physical Address:
1227 East Highway 30
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225)647-1209
Fax: (225)644-7623
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 579
Gonzales, LA
70707-0579


EXCEL Midstream Solutions, Incorporated
   
Physical Address:
1250 Wood Branch Park Dr., Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (713) 579-7710
Fax: (713) 579-7711


Business Development:
   
Wendell Welch
Vice President of Business Development
(225)677-8700 x3359
wwelch@excelusa.com
   
Herbert Bickham
Business Development
(225)677-8700 x3231
hbickham@excelusa.com
   
   
Marketing:
   
Kim Roccaforte Wigley
Marketing Director
(225)677-8700 x3265
kwigley@excelusa.com
   
   
Human Resources:

Employment Verification:
(225)677-3236
verifications@excelusa.com

Employee Benefits:
(225)677-3307
benefits@excelusa.com

Lisa Oubre
Vice President of Human Resources
(225)677-8700 x3240
loubre@excelusa.com
   
© 2008- EXCEL Group
Home | Services | Projects | Careers | News | Contacts | Safety | Company Logins | Employees | Site Map